media brand awards winner

The results of the Media Model Awards have been announced at a exciting-loaded night at the Holiday break Inn (Aerocity), New Delhi. The strategy driving this total effort was to rejoice the remarkable do the job by media manufacturers across Print, Tv set Information, Tv Enjoyment, Radio, On the web Publisher, and OTT.

The media and stimulation business enterprise in India has been producing at a remarkable charge. Nonetheless, while the team of spectators/clients are owning a celebration time mainly because of the differing alternate options readily available to them, models are taking pleasure in a vicious obstacle to verify the major location. Recognizing the endeavors by the Media Brand names and informing the shoppers about the uncommon functions even though compensating the extraordinary operate – is what afaqs! Media Manufacturer Awards compensated particular head to. 

The Awards necessarily mean to regard the promoting correspondence operate completed by Media Models about all types of media. Sections have been open for 11 lessons – Ideal Out-Of-Residence, Most effective Brand Activation, Very best Branded Content material Campaign, Ideal On-line Campaign, Best Social Media Marketing campaign, Best Print Advertisement, Finest Online video Promo, Greatest IPR Function, Ideal CSR Initiative, Very best Integrated Campaign, and Greatest Trade Media Marketing campaign.

Here are the names of the makes that managed to strike Gold this yr –

Beneath the Online Publisher Media Style-

  • Firstpost (3 types) for India Ka Manner Cash Powered By Flipkart Vogue and Firstpost
  • Manorama On-line (two categories) for H2o Conservation Motion Soon after The Fatal Kerala Floods and Navamalayali – At Rate With The Speedy-Shifting Earth
  • for REEL Film Awards 2019

Beneath the OTT Media Style-

  • ALTBalaji for Puncch Beat
  • Eros Now for SideHero – An Eros Now Authentic
  • MX Participant (two categories) for #ElectionsonMX – Nukkad Nataks and MX Player Manufacturer Marketing campaign
  • ShemarooMe for Ideal Built-in Marketing campaign – ShemarooMe
  • TVF Enjoy for TVF’s Yeh Meri Household and Girliyapa & Whisper’s Meri Lifestyle Mere Rules


Less than the Print Media Form-

  • Dainik Jagran (seven types) for Kashi Anand, Daughter’s Diary, Sanskarshala, Jagran Movie Competition, Hindi Hai Hum, and Casino Grande
  • Hindustan Situations (2 classes) for Hindustan Times – Mumbai Meri Hai and HT Gurugram Start
  • Mumbai Mirror for Mumbai Mirror Operation Khataara – Let us just take back again our Roads!
  • Radio Mirchi (two groups) for Kick The Plastic Marketing campaign and Key Bhi Naved
  • Purple FM (five groups) for Bachate Raho – Kumbh Mela, Equality For All, Pink FM Ka Maha Thappa, Bauaa Riddle, and Area 377 Tune


Beneath the Television set Information Kind-

  • CNN-News18 for eighteen = 1 Campaign
  • ET Now for Indian Financial Conclave
  • News18 India for News18 India – MP-Rajasthan Election Marketing campaign
  • Moments Now (five types) for Swachh Neta Campaign, India For Kerala, and Let’s End Kid Abuse


Exclusive Awards

Just about every taking part entity was shortlisted for a special award in its kind. Winners ended up decided on on the foundation of the whole number of details they have. For every single Gold, 30 details ended up added, Silver twenty factors and Bronze ten points. And the manufacturer which acquired the greatest total details gained this award.

Underneath is the record of the winners who scored the most amount of points in their individual media model form.

  • Television set Leisure Channel of the Calendar year Award – Star Sports
  • Newspaper of the 12 months Award – Dainik Jagran
  • Radio Station of the Yr Award – Red FM
  • Television set News Channel of the 12 months Award – Periods Now
  • OTT Platform of the Calendar year Award – TVF Participate in
  • On the net Publisher of the 12 months Award – Firstpost


The Media Brand name Awards jurors included:

Anand Chakravarthy, Controlling Director, Essence

Anita Nayyar, CEO India & Southeast Asia, Havas Media Group 

Chandramohan Mehra, Chief Advertising and marketing Officer, Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance policies and Bajaj Allianz Common Coverage

Garima Khandelwal, Chief Resourceful Officer, Mullen Lintas

Jaskaran Singh Kapany, Advertising Head, Paytm 

Josy Paul, Chairman and CCO, BBDO India 

Jyoti Kumar Bansal, CEO, PHD India 

Karan Kumar, Main Manufacturer & Internet marketing Officer, Fabindia

Kartik Smetacek, Joint Countrywide Innovative Director, L&K Saatchi and Saatchi 

Puneet Das, Vice President Internet marketing – India, Tata Global Beverages 

Tarun Jha, Head of Internet marketing and Solution, Skoda 

Tushar Vyas, President Development and Transformation, South Asia, GroupM 

Vanita Keswani, CEO, Madison Media Sigma 

Vivek Sharma, Chief Advertising and marketing Officer, Pidilite


In full, 47 Gold, forty five Silver, and 25 Bronze metals were being awarded.

The publish Listing of Media Brand Awards Winners 2019 appeared to start with on Innovative Site on Indian models, Internet marketing and Advertising and marketing.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here